योजना तथा वास्तुकला विद्यालय दिल्ली

School of Planning and Architecture Delhi

An “Institution of National Importance” Under an Act of Parliament (Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India)

Tuesday 27 October 2020  IST
Administration Print Back
User view"
Director

Prof. Dr. P.S.N. Rao 
Professor of Housing
Ph.D., M.P.(Housing), Cert. A. App, Cert. U. Mgt., B.E.(Civil), 
AIIA (by Examination), FITP,
directorspadoffice@spa.ac.in
Landline No- 011-23702395, 011-23702398


Deans

Prof. Dr. Ashok Kumar 
Dean (Academic)

Professor of Physical Planning 
Ph.D.(Liverpool), MURP, PGDHRM, M.Sc.(Geog.)
FITP 
a.kumar@spa.ac.in )

 
Prof. Dr. Aruna Ramani Grover 
Dean (Planning and Development)
Professor of Architecture
B.Arch,M.P. (Housing), PhD in Architecture
( ar.grover@spa.ac.in )

 

 

 
Prof. Dr. Vinay Maitri 
Dean (Students Affairs)
Professor of Programming
M.Sc.(Stat.), Ph.D.,
MCP, MCSD, MCILT (UK), MIUT, MIRT,
(v.maitri@spa.ac.in) 

 

Prof. Dr. Priyaleen Singh 
Dean (Faculty Welfare)
Professor of Architectural Conservation
Ph.D.(UK)., Cert In RM&HC (Italy), M.A. Cons. (UK), MLA., B.Arch.
( priyaleen.delhi@gmail.com )
p.singh@spa.ac.in

 

Prof. Dr. Sanjukkta Bhaduri 
Dean (Research)
Professor of Urban Planning
Ph.D., MCP, B.Arch.
AITP
( s.bhaduri@spa.ac.in )

 


 
Registrar
 
Shri Umakant Agarwal
registrar@spa.ac.in
 

 


Controller of Examination


Prof. Dr. Rabidyuti Biswas
Professor of Physical Planning
Ph.D.(IIT Roorkee),M.R.P.(IIT Kharagpur), B.E. (Civil)
FITP, AMIE, MISRS, MIUT
r.biswas@spa.ac.in )
coe@spa.ac.in


 
Coordinator IQAC Cell

Prof. Dr. Poonam Prakash 
Professor of Physical Planning
Ph.D., M.P. (Housing), B.Arch.
AITP
pprakash@spa.ac.in )
 




 
Coordinator Placement Cell 

Prof. Dr. Sewa Ram
Professor of Transport Planning
Ph.D., M.T.P. B.Tech. (Civil Engg., IITD)
AITP, MIUT 
(spadelhiplacement@gmail.com)

   
Honarary Warden 

Shri Shuvojit Sarkar
Associate Professor of Architecture
B.Arch , M.Plan (Environment)
AIIA, ITPI, IIID, INTACH
s.sarkar@spa.ac.in
hosteloffice@spa.ac.in