योजना तथा वास्तुकला विद्यालय दिल्ली

School of Planning and Architecture Delhi

An “Institution of National Importance” Under an Act of Parliament (Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India)

Tuesday 16 January 2018  IST
Administration Print Back
User view"
Director (Additional Charge)
Prof. N Sridharan
Ph.D. (RMIT-Melbourne, Australia)
M.U.R.P ,
P.G. Dip in Town and Country Planning(Poland)
P.G. Dip. In Financial Management
M.A. (Economics)
AITP
director@spa.ac.in
sri@spa.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile(size : .11MB)    pdf
 
Dean- (Academics, Research and Student Affairs)
Prof. Mahavir 
Professor of Physical Planning
Ph.D. (Netherlands), P.G.Dip. 
(Remote Sensing - Netherlands), MURP, B.Arch. 
FITP
( mahavir57@yahoo.com, Mahavir@spa.ac.in )
 

 
Dean- Faculty Welfare
Prof. Dr. Priyaleen Singh 
Professor of Architectural Conservation
Ph.D.(UK)., Cert In RM&HC (Italy), M.A. Cons. (UK), MLA., B.Arch.
( priyaleen.delhi@gmail.com )
p.singh@spa.ac.in

 
 
Dean- Planning and Development
Dr. Virendra Kumar Paul
Proffesor of BEM
Ph.D. , Master's in Building Engineering and Management, B.Arch.
( vk.paul@spa.ac.in )
 
Registrar
Prof. Dr. Sewa Ram
Professor of Transport Planning
Ph.D., M.T.P. B.Tech. (Civil Engg., IITD)
AITP, MIUT 
(drsewaram@gmail.com )
registrar@spa.ac.in

 

Controller of Examination

Prof. Dr. Vinay Maitri 
Professor of Programming
M.Sc.(Stat.), Ph.D.,
MCP, MCSD, MCILT (UK), MIUT, MIRT,
(v.maitri@spa.ac.in) 
coe@spa.ac.in
 
   
Coordinator Placement Cell 
Prof. Dr. Sewa Ram
Professor of Transport Planning
Ph.D., M.T.P. B.Tech. (Civil Engg., IITD)
AITP, MIUT 
(spadelhiplacement@gmail.com)
   
Honarary Warden 
Shri Parag Anand Meshram
Associate Professor of Industrial Design
hosteloffice@spa.ac.in