योजना तथा वास्तुकला विद्यालय दिल्ली

School of Planning and Architecture Delhi

An “Institution of National Importance” Under an Act of Parliament (Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India)

Monday 27 June 2022  IST
Skip Navigation Links
Faculty Print Back
User view"

FACULTY

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT

Anil Dewan 
Professor of Architecture
B.Arch, M.BEM, PhD. 
anil.anildewan1@gmail.com )
a.dewan@spa.ac.in
hodarchitecture@spa.ac.in
   

PROFESSOR
Manoj Mathur 
Professor of Architecture
B.Arch. 
( m.mathur@spa.ac.in )
 
 





 

 
   
   
Aruna Ramani Grover 
Professor of Architecture
B.Arch,M.P. (Housing), PhD in Architecture
( ar.grover@spa.ac.in )
 
 
   
 
 
Jaya Kumar 
Professor of Architecture
B.Arch., PhD in Architecture
j.kumar@spa.ac.in )
   
   
Bandana Jha
Professor of Architecture
Ph.D. in Building Energy Efficiency (IIT Delhi) &
M.Tech. in Bldg. Sc. & Construction Mgmt. (IIT Delhi) &
B'Arch (Gold Medal from IED, Gujarat)
(bandana.jha@spa.ac.in)
 
   
   
   
Binod Kumar
Professor of Structural Engineering 
(binod.kumar@spa.ac.in)
 
   
   
   

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

 
Shweta Manchanda 
Associate Professor of Architecture
Ph.D. Enviromental Design in Architecture (Cantab)
M.Phil., B.Arch. 
LEED AP, AIIA
Email: shweta.manchanda@spa.ac.in

 

 
Leon A. Morenas 
Associate Professor of Architecture
Ph.D. in Architectural Sciences (New York)
M.Arch. in Urban Design, B.Arch
Email: morenas@spa.ac.in
   
Shuvojit Sarkar
Associate Professor of Architecture
B.Arch , M.Plan (Environment)
AIIA, ITPI, IIID, INTACH
s.sarkar@spa.ac.in

 
   
Prabhjot Singh Sugga
Associate Professor of Architecture 
B.Arch , MS (UP) , AIIA
ps.sugga@spa.ac.in


 
   
Jatinder Kaur
Associate Professor of Architecture
Ph.D. in Architecture 
M.Tech. (Construction Technology and Management), B.Arch.