योजना तथा वास्तुकला विद्यालय दिल्ली

School of Planning and Architecture Delhi

An “Institution of National Importance” Under an Act of Parliament (Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India)

Friday 19 January 2018  IST
Skip Navigation Links
Faculty Print Back
User view"

FACULTY

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT

Rabidyuti Biswas
Professor of Physical Planning
Ph.D.(IITR)M.R.P., B.E. (Civil)
AITP, AIE, MISRS, MIUT
r.biswas@spa.ac.in )
hodpp@spa.ac.in
   

PROFESSOR

 
Mahavir 
Professor of Physical Planning
Ph.D. (Netherlands), P.G.Dip. 
(Remote Sensing - Netherlands), MURP, B.Arch. 
FITP
mahavir57@yahoo.com, Mahavir@spa.ac.in )
   
Ashok Kumar 
Professor of Physical Planning 
Ph.D.(Liverpool), MURP, PGDHRM, M.Sc.(Geog.)
FITP 
a.kumar@spa.ac.in )

 

 
Mayank Mathur 
Professor of Physical Planning
Ph.D., M. Housing, PG Dip. (Housing Planning and Building)
(The Netherlands), B. Arch.
FITP, MIAPS, IIA
matmayank@gmail.com )
mayank.mathur@spa.ac.in
   
Poonam Prakash 
Professor of Physical Planning
Ph.D., M.P. (Housing), B.Arch.
AITP
( pprakash@spa.ac.in )
   

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

 
Taru Jain
Assistant Professor of Physical Planning
B.Plan , MSE Transport Planning & Engg.
AITP, MIUT, MISOCARP, MIRC
(tarujain84@gmail.com)
t.jain@spa.ac.in

 

 
Priti Deo 
Assistant Professor of Physical Planning
M.R.P., M.A. (Geo.)
AITP, MIUT, MNAGI, MRSAI, MISRS
deo.priti@gmail.com )
pdeo@spa.ac.in

 

 
Papiya Bandyopadhyay Raut
Assistant Professor of Physical Planning
MRP. M.A. (Geog). AITP 
papiyabraut@gmail.com )
pb.raut@spa.ac.in
   
Piyoosh Singh
Assistant Professor of Physical Planning
M.C.P. , AITP, B.Arch
Piyooshsingh@gmail.com )
piyoosh.singh@spa.ac.in