

योजना तथा वास्तुकला विद्यालय

SCHOOL OF PLANNING AND ARCHITECTURE संसद के एक अधिनियम के तहत एक "राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान" An "Institution of National Importance" under an Act of Parliament (शिक्षा मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार)/(Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

4-ब्लाकबी -, इंद्रप्रस्थ एस्टेट, नई दिल्ली/4, Block-B, Indraprastha Estate, New Delhi –02 फ़ोन/Tel: 011-23702382–80, फैक्स/Fax: 011-23702383 www.spa.ac.in

Ref.No.F.24-113/24/SPA (Estt.I)

3rd July, 2024

The Department wise **Shortlisted Candidates** list for engagement of Contract Faculty (Assistant Professor) on Contract basis for 11 months, are as given below:

1. Department of Architecture:

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Category
1	Abantika Mukherjee	GEN
2	Taneja Payal	GEN
3	Sobia Ahsan	GEN
4	Manisha Dabral Malkoti	GEN
5	Amit Kumar Jaglan	GEN
6	Shaila Naaz	GEN
7	Rishika Shah	GEN
8	Mitali Madhusmita	GEN
9	Pandit Priyajit	GEN
10	Bhawna Sharma	GEN
11	Divyani Pahwa	GEN
12	Rajarshi Chakrabarti	GEN
13	Apoorva Dubey	GEN
14	Manu Chaudhary	GEN
15	Sakshi Surekha	GEN
16	Shubham Mishra	GEN
17	Ishita Arora	GEN
18	Anjali Sharma	GEN
19	Pooja Mahaveer Bagmar	GEN
20	Ankit Kumar	GEN
21	Gunjan Jain	GEN
22	Priya	GEN
23	Shrey Kaushik	GEN
24	Binita Bose	GEN
	OBC	
1	Vipendra Singh Thakur	OBC
2	Mushahid Anwar	OBC
3	Pratyoosh Madhavi	OBC
4	Parvesh Kumar	OBC
5	Barkha Soni	OBC
- 6	Ninawe Vasantrao Pooja	OBC
7	Dhruv Kumar Verma	OBC
8	Kunal Pravinchandra Gadhavi	OBC
9	Vaishali Verma	OBC

SC			
1	Swati Punyal	SC	
2	Renu Premi	SC	
3	Shraddha Anuragi	SC	
4	Vidushi Singh	SC	
5	Kavita	SC- PwD	2 1934
6	Vishnuprasad S	SC	
	ST		
1	Arnab Swargiary	ST	
2	Patta Poonam	ST	
	EW	S	
1	Piyush Srivastava	EWS	
2	Rachit Mittal	EWS	
3	Sunidhi Tiwari	EWS	

2. Department of Architectural Conservation:

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Category
1	Vipendra Singh Thakur	OBC

3. Department of Building Engineering and Management:

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Category	
1	Vidushi Kasana	GEN	
2	Aparna Ash Kanojia	GEN	
3	Luke Judson	PwD	
4	Shahrukh Jawaid	GEN	
5	S M Anas	OBC	
6	Vaibhav Vinod Ingle	SC	

4. Department of Environmental Planning:

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Category
1	Bidisha Chattopadhyay	GEN
2	Shubham Mishra	GEN
3	Solanki Ghosh	GEN

5. Department of Housing:

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Category		
			7	
1	Rashi Gupta	GEN		
2	Manisha	GEN		
3	Anu Punj Sehrawat	GEN		

6. Department of Landscape Architecture:

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Category
1	Poonam Saini	GEN
2	Ankur Jyoti Dutta	GEN

7. Department of Regional Planning:

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Category	
1	Rana Paul	OBC	
2	Savitri Kumari	OBC	
3	Shashi Mehta	OBC	

8. Department of Transport Planning:

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Category
1	Pavan Kumar Nagavenkata	OBC
	Machavarapu	
2	Kunal Kumar	GEN
3	Solanki Ghosh	GEN
4	Pankaj Kant	GEN
5	Ish Kumar	GEN
6	Monika Singh	GEN
7	Adil Ata Azmi	GEN
	EWS	
8	Aninda Bijoy Paul	EWS
9	Rachit Mittal	EWS

9. Department of Urban Design:

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Category
1	Sobia Ahsan	GEN
2	Shamik Sambit Chatterjee	GEN
3	Shaila Naaz	GEN
4	Sheilja Singh	GEN
	OBC	
1	Sowmiya S	OBC

10. Department of Physical Planning:

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Category
1	Ruby	GEN
2	Pallavi Tiwari	GEN
3	Pratyoosh Madhavi	GEN
4	Anu Punj Sehrawat	GEN
5	Solanki Ghosh	GEN
6	Shubham Mishra	GEN
	SC	
1	Ankush	SC
2	Pragnya Bharati Sanbarsa	SC .
3	Priyanka Kureel	SC
	ST	
1	Poonam Patta	ST
2	Shalini	ST
	OBC	
1	Akanksha Patel	OBC
2	Monika Singh	OBC
3	Barkha Soni	OBC

(Virendra Kumar) Registrar (I/C)