# School of Planning and Architecture: New Delhi (Department of Transport Planning)

Ref. No. 172/TP/SPA/24

24th July 2024

#### NOTE

Subject: Allotment list of Hostel seats of TP department Ist Semester students

The recommended list of I<sup>st</sup> Semester (I<sup>st</sup> Year) students based on the CGPA list and Category of Transport Planning Department for hostel allotment as per hostel seats allotted to Department of Transport Planning by the Hon. Hostel Warden shown below.

## **HOSTEL SEAT ALLOTMENT FOR 2024-26**

Name for the Department: Transport Planning

Allotted seats: BOYS - 4 & GIRLS - 4 **Hostel Seat allotment for BOYS:** 

S. No.	Roll No./App. No.	Name of the Student	Year / Sem.	Remarks
1	TP/798	Shivam Kundu	l Year	
2	TP/785	MD Osama Zamani	I Year	
3	TP/787	Naman Sharma	I Year	
4	TP/777	Aakash Sharma	I Year	

#### Waiting List of Hostel Seats for BOYS:

S. No.	Roll No./ App. No.	Name of the Student	Year / Sem.	Remarks
1	TP/806	Koustav Bhadra	l Year	
2	TP/786	Momin Danish Ashruddin	l Year	
3	TP/803	Saurav Singh Maharaj Singh Jatav	l Year	
4	TP/778	Ahwini Naik	l Year	

#### Hostel Seat allotment for GIRLS:

S. No.	Roll No./ App. No.	Name of the Student	Year / Sem.	Remarks
1	TP/795	Sagarika	I Year	
2	TP/779	B Shruti	l Year	
3	TP/788	P Nandini	l Year	
4	TP/782	Deepshikha Shakya	l Year	

### Waiting List of Hostel Seat allotment for GIRLS:

S. No.	Roll No./ App. No.	Name of the Student	Year / Sem.	Remarks
1	TP/804	Tiyas Maity	l Year -	
2	TP/790	Ranjita S Dabbannavar	l Year	
3.	TP/793	Rishika Gupta	I Year	
4	TP/805	Vidhushi Agawal	I Year	

Prof. Dr. Sewa Ram) Acting Head

Department of Transport Planning

युवाजित सरकार 24/7/24 Hostel Warden वेब साइट पर अपूर्णांड हेतु

विभागध्यस (कः.ए.स.स)