<u>List of Provisionally Eligible and Non Eligible Candidates for Technical Posts And</u> <u>Administrative Posts under Centre of Excellence in Urban Planning and Design</u>

Dated: May 27th, 2025

(Technical Positions)

| Technical Post: Eligible Candidates – Research Associate (Level – I) | | | | |
|---|--------------------|--|--|--|
| S. No. | Name of Candidates | | | |
| 1. | Basant | | | |
| 2. | Rashi Mot | | | |
| 3. | Dr. Sheilja Singh | | | |
| 4. | Vivek Garg | | | |
| 5. | Deeksha Sahu | | | |
| 6. | Jyoti Sharma | | | |
| 7. | Debanjali Saha | | | |
| <u>Technical Post: Not Eligible Candidates – Research Associate (Level – I)</u> | | | | |
| S. No. | Name of Candidates | Remarks | | |
| 1. | Anwesha Dutta | Experience less than two years. | | |
| 2. | Meena | Experience less than two years. | | |
| 3. | Parul Saini | No Experience and Ph.D not awarded. | | |
| 4. | Subhalakshmi | Experience less than two years. | | |
| 5. | Shreyali Humaney | Experience less than two years. | | |
| 6. | Sameer Talwar | Application Received after the last date | | |
| 7. | M. Anushree Nair | Application Received after the last date. | | |
| 8. | Rachit Mittal | Application Received after the last date. | | |
| 9. | Gaurish Deshpande | Application Received after the last date and without application form. | | |

| <u>Technical Post: Eligible Candidates – Research Associate (Level – II)</u> | | | |
|--|--|--|--|
| S. No. | Name of Candidates | | |
| 1. | Abhinav Kumar | | |
| 2. | Vivek Garg | | |
| 3. | Suraj Kumar | | |
| 4. | Shreyali Humaney | | |
| 5. | Shipra Anand | | |
| 6. | Rwitwika Chattopadhyay | | |
| 7. | Meena | | |
| 8. | Mansi Hitesh Kumar Jayswal | | |
| 9. | Mahima Oberoi | | |
| 10. | Gaurav Kumar | | |
| 11. | Hiba Khan | | |
| 12. | Doshi Nihar Pratik Kumar | | |
| 13. | Anjali Kushwah | | |
| 14. | Akanksha Bhavsar | | |
| 15. | Sachin Sharma | | |
| | Technical Post: Not Eligible Candidates | - Research Associate (Level - II) | |
| S. No. | Name of Candidates | Remarks | |
| 1. | Abhishek Anand | B. Plan without Ph.D | |
| 2. | Rachit Mittal | Application Received after the last date | |
| 3. | Sambhavi Goyal | Application Received after the last date | |
| 4. | Damandeep Singh | Application Received after the last date | |
| 5. | Ishika Dixit | Application Received after the last date and application form without photo. | |

(Administrative Positions)

| Administrative Post: Eligible Candidates – Jr. Assistant (LDC) | | |
|--|--|--|
| S. No. | Name of Candidates | |
| 1. | Sandeep Kumar | |
| 2. | Ritu Rajpal | |
| 3. | Pooja | |
| 4. | Nazra Bano | |
| 5. | Mazhar Khan | |
| 6. | Mahesh Kumar | |
| 7. | Kuldeep Sharma | |
| 8 | Jyoti Srivastava | |
| 9 | Himanshu Bidan | |
| 10 | Bhupesh Kumar | |
| 11 | Bharat | |
| 12 | Bablu Thakur | |
| 13 | Ayushi Verma | |
| 14 | Arjun Sharma | |
| 15 | Anurag Arya | |
| 16 | Siddhart Kapoor | |
| | Administrative Post: Not Eligible Cand | didates – Jr. Assistant (LDC) |
| S. No. | Name of Candidates | Remarks |
| 1. | Varsha Kundra | Application Received after the last date |
| 2. | Lalan Kumar | Application Received after the last date |
| 3. | Saurbh Badyal | Without Application form. |

| Administrative Post: Eligible Candidates – Accountant | | | | |
|---|--------------------|--|--|--|
| S. No. | Name of Candidates | | | |
| 1. | Ritu Rajpal | | | |
| 2. | Ashish Kumar | | | |
| 3. | Meenu | | | |
| Administrative Post: Not Eligible Candidates – Accountant | | | | |
| S. No. | Name of Candidates | Remarks | | |
| 1. | Pawan | Experience less than 05 years. | | |
| 2. | Kawaljeet Singh | Application Received after the last date | | |

| Administrative Post: Eligible Candidates – Multi Tasking Staff (MTS) | | |
|--|----------------------------------|--|
| S. No. | Name of Candidates | |
| 1. | Sumit Kumar | |
| 2. | Sandeep Kumar, S/o: Ramameher | |
| 3. | Pradeep Kumar | |
| 4. | Kunal | |
| 5. | Ankit | |
| 6. | Sandeep Kumar, S/o: Manoj Mandal | |

<u>Sd/-</u> <u>Head of Project</u>